Poppets Pre-School

Caring for your children

SUBJECT

DATES

1st Half Term (Autumn)

Mon 9th Sep - Fri 25th Oct 2019

2nd Half Term (Autumn)

Mon 4th Nov - Fri 20th Dec 2019

1st Half Term (Spring)

Mon 6th Jan - Fri 14th Feb 2020

2nd Half Term (Spring)

Mon 24th Feb - Fri 3rd April 2020

1st Half Term (Summer)

Mon 20th Apr - Fri 22nd May 2020

2nd Half Term (Summer)

Mon 1st Jun - Fri 17th Jul 2020